Ma first post impact on steemit - Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Heya steemians !!!! I am Hemal Patel from INDIA. First cry on 1/10/1994 and since then my friends are crying to have friend like me. HAHAHA
M not that good with pics because my camera is of shy nature. ;)
Screenshot_2017-07-16-22-53-59_1.jpg

I am a civil engineering student or rather i say frustrated civil engineer. As i am not good with grades because i pay attention in other activities like sports ,learning about new technology etc.Due to this i have failed couple of times in my course. That phase taught me many thing and bitter truths about life.

But at the same time failure makes you humble. A positive attitude developed and thinking about life have been completely changed due to this phase.
B612_20170601_215833.jpg

Apart from that i am kinda fun loving person and like to make new friends,interact with different people. Try to learn something from almost everyone. My hobbies also includes horse riding, playing cricket , swimming, reading, teasing people ;)

B612_20170522_190116.jpg

I am a big time animal lover and like to have pets.. But unfortunately i am not having one because my parents don't like pets.By the way animals shown in above picture are my besties.

THANKS A LOT FOR PAYING ATTENTION.
I hope will get in touch with maximum steemians .

Sort:  

Welcome to The Steemit!

thank you sooo much... :)

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

yeah. i m glad that on my first post i got a good friend who is sharing me some valuable tips. thanks a lot bro. i will keep in mind what you told .

you are welcome😊

Welcome to Steem @hmax I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks a lot buddy. It was the best welcome i have seen till now....

Good day and welcome to the steemit family @hmax. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.
fingalenz border.png

that quote .. its just awesome . and it was really nice meeting you buddy.

Congratulations @hmax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

nice to meet you. Actually i have many. so i would like to contact you.

Congratulations to join, I hope I can follow you and you will also do the same.

I have the latest information from my post, which maybe you can take a moment to see it. Have a nice day!

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/wajib-ketahui-ini-jika-kamu-indonesia-the-foundation-of-the-state-of-indonesia-2017828t155226248z

thanks you. i saw that. content is really helpful and i followed u too...

nice to meet you @hmax welcome to steemit enjoy your stay

thanks @rudel . Keep in touch.

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i am the person who give you happiness and help you come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and ask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42