Introduce myself

Hi steemit friends✋️
I'm new in steemit and hope us some fun times.
I'm a persian rapper and hip hop composer in Tehran, Iran.
I also studying Genetics in IAU in my country.
I will be happy with your comments my friends😄
Share with me some tips about steemit if you like and don't forget to tell me your ideas about me anytime.
Thanks for reading this🙏image.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit Hassan nice to meet your very warm and sweet introduction. I'm also quite new to Steemit I will follow you and feel free to check my page. I am also in a group called #circleoffriends that's support's it's team members to grow on the steemit platform. We have a few hip hop artist on the team I'm sure they would be happy to meet with you . Happy steeming Hassan

Nice to meet you too @sheapureness
Thanks for following me and your nice comment.
I will take a look at #circleoffriends and hope that i can find some friends like you in Steemit

Welcome to Steemit!
Facebook can now beat it.
Rap, rap, rap,
while wearing your Steemit hat.

Welcome to steemit @hassanstorm I hope we can share the experience here

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/400-followers-on-steemit

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/funny-memo

A new Steemian :-) hello @hassanstorm I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47