You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I don't know anyone closer and more informed than Laurence regarding #DonaldMarshall ... dude knows what he's talking about.

Nice to see you here tho @joeohs ... please tell the ol' lady that we mean no harm to her reptilians :D ... we only go after the real bad ones.

Sort:  

LOL yea man will do :D
Tbh I've never heard of #DonaldMarshall but I am familiar with some of those theories from about 10 years ago when guys like David Icke were big on it. I personally never gave a ton of weight to those claims but I don't tend to rule out any possibilities. I'll check out the vid you posted tho, I like this sorta thing ;)

Its good you never put weight to those guys. Putting weight to the likes of icke and alex jones is akin to putting your weight into quicksand. All that happens is you get stuck and have to expend great energy to escape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53