Hello everyone. I'm Fatkid. Let me introduce myself.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My steemit name is Fatkid, but I'm not a kid anymore but I'm still fat.:(

I am a food blogger in Hong Kong. I had posted two stories on my blog.
So happy to find this amazing community here and I can feel the atmosphere here is totally different to others.
We are making this community Bigger and Stronger.

foodblog.jpg

I will keep it up to share my food journey with you.
Please follow my blog for the latest food adventure;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

If I lived in Hong Kong, I'd be fat too. It really is a food paradise there. I'll be there in three weeks. Hoping to finally try the cheapest Michelin Star restaurant "Tim Ho Wan".

I'm a food lover so I followed you. Looking forward to your posts!!

That restaurant is famous in Hong Kong. Hope you can try it in near future.:)

Hey man you did pretty well on this post, glad to see you getting ahead. Made sure to follow just to let you know ahead of time. Good luck!

Love it! I used to be a fat kid too man... still i just love food too much XD

Try to get fat again is my advice;)

hmmm...,
I have been to a Chinese restaurant some time ago with family to try the typical food of that country. It may still seem strange to my tongue, but I love it and want to try again with other food on another occasion.

Welcome to Steemit @fatkid :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Your venture seems lovely but being fat may no longer be good. So be careful having high calorie food.

Thank you so much for your kindly advice. You are so sweet.

Nice to meet you here @fatkid, looking forward to seeing your Food Adventures! 🍝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45