I want to introduce myself.. I'am jamilah

in #introducemyself6 years ago


Hi there, steemians friends in the world..

Good evening for indonesia users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is Jamilah and i'm a musician . I was born in indonesia. Now, I live in california.

My hobbies are playing mobile legends, reading, and playing football. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

Thank you all for your time reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @fadilf and please upvote my post. Thank you very much :)
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. bye bye

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

thankyou. i coming skyme
pleasa upvote me ehehehh

Welcome to Steemit!


Welcome to Steem @fadilf.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit i appreciate you efforts

Hi fadif,
welcome to the world's biggest community.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Hi @fadilf, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Hi Jamilah!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-28th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

thankyou alll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51