Introduction of Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians!
Please allow me to introduce myself to everyone. I am Estella Ken Jenine Amal from the Pearl of the Orient Sea and the Mixing Bowl of Asia, the #philippines. I am excited and at the same time nervous because I am not the kind of person who is good in speaking or writing a story using english language. But I believe that if you are willing enough to overcome your fears, then nothing can stop you even a language won't be a barrier.
IMG_20180113_205929_717.jpg
I am a fresh Senior High School graduate and an upcoming College student. I love kids because I enjoy being with them due to their innocence and genuine smile. So I decided to take up Secondary Education in college to pursue what I truly love and dreamed.
IMG_20180418_161824_418.jpg
For me, traveling around the world is not just a part of a bucket list, but a DREAM that soon will come true. I wanted to travel not just because I want to see their tourists spots but also to experience different cultures and traditions from different countries across the globe.
IMG_20171115_092031.jpg
Now, I am enjoying life with my friends and family while we're still alive and kickin'.
IMG_20171114_184746.jpg
IMG_20180404_204238_212.jpg
THANK YOU STEEMIANS! God Bless us all😊

Sort:  

Maligayang pagdating! Welcome, estellaamal! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Nice to meet you😊 Thank you so much @cheneats. I am very excited to be part of your group @greetersguild😊

welcome to #steemit community @estellaamal.... i hope your dream will come true ... just don' t forget to share it here!
looking forward to read your blogs..

enjoy!

Thank you so much sir😊 nothing is impossible to God. Thank you for welcoming me here😊

Welcome to the community @estellaamal

STEEM ON

Thank you sir😊

Welcome sis @estellaamal, excited to see more of you here. Just be yourself and enjoy the community.

Thank you so much for welcoming me here ma'am @essan-san 😊

Beautiful. Love your photos. So sweet.

Thank you so much @joeyarnoldvn, nice to meet you😊

I'm good sir. Thank you for asking! How about you sir? 😊

Hello @estellaamal, nice to meet you :) I love the fact that you are pursuing your dreams and i can only wish you the best. I look forward to seeing you succeed on this platform. We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Thank you so much miss @gracefavour. Thank you for inviting me, and yes I will join and follow @greetersguild. Thank you once again! 😊

You are welcome @estellaamal. I look forward to seeing you on discord and also your next post. You have a great personality and i just followed you so i don't miss out on your next post :)

Thank you ma'am, you are very friendly. I Followed you as will ma'am😊

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thank you so much @newbieresteemday, it is really an honor to be part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 post of the day. I am very flattered. Thank you so much!

Hi @estellaamal. Welcome to this this awesome cummunity. Cheers from Philippines!

Hello kababayan @jrdeomampo. Thank you so much sir. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50