You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of Myself

Hello @estellaamal, nice to meet you :) I love the fact that you are pursuing your dreams and i can only wish you the best. I look forward to seeing you succeed on this platform. We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much miss @gracefavour. Thank you for inviting me, and yes I will join and follow @greetersguild. Thank you once again! 😊

You are welcome @estellaamal. I look forward to seeing you on discord and also your next post. You have a great personality and i just followed you so i don't miss out on your next post :)

Thank you ma'am, you are very friendly. I Followed you as will ma'am😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49