INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself6 years ago

My name is Emmanuel Udobong but my friends and close associates know and address me as Dinholog. I am from Uyo, Nigeria but I stay in Calabar, Nigeria.

I am a student of University of Calabar.

I love honest and diligent people but I despise proud and arrogant people. I love reading. My hobbies are football and slaying. I also love travelling.

On Steemit, I will be writing about Crypto and politics and I am very happy to be here. image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @dinholog.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit. Expect some quality contributions from you in Steemit blockchain.

Hello Emmanuel, you are welcome to steemit, I love football too. My favorite club is Arsenal. lol.

I foud you at the right time because we @greetersguild are currently running a contest for newbies only and i found you to participate. All you need to do is drop a link to your post and write who nominated you. Here is the LINK

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Kind regards
maxidigi

Welcome to steemit

Hi Emmanuel.Welcome to steemit. Good luck

You are cool. Love your photo. So good.

Welcome to Steem Community @dinholog! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55