A New Journey in My Life "Steemit"

Hello to all the @steemit community today I want through this post to tell you a bit of my story and let me know in this wonderful social network.

IMG_20171022_161123.jpg

My name is Daniela Valbuena, I'm 19 years old I was born in Santa Barbara, Colon Township, Zuia State, I'm a student at the moment I'm at the university and study Graphic Design, I'm passionate about music, food, dance and above all I like to draw and express through drawing the beautiful nature of life.

I like a friendly, affectionate and above all dreamy person, I want to start this trip with you and so I can show you all my creativity in all senses.

@danielaarango

Sort:  

Daniela, welcome to Steemit community! Good luck to you and keep steeming!

Welcome to Steem

Hello, welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions let me know.
hope to see your graphic designs

Hi @danielaarango and welcome here. I wish you all the best for the future and lots of upvotes. I will follow your account. Greetings from Mongolia, Silbart.

Welcome to Steem

Welcome to Steem! It has a great community, and there is so much to learn its amazing. If you havent read the FAQ yet you should it is very helpful. https://steemit.com/faq.html

I love that you are passionate about creativity. I can't say enough about creativity, there is nothing better really when you think about it.

One of the things that sets Steem apart from all of the other cryptocurrencies is that you can make some money without investing a dime.

I converted the Steem Whitepaper into audio format if you prefer audio over reading, you can find it at https://steemit.com/steem/@meatspoon/steem-whitepaper-in-audio-format-feel-free-to-download

Participating here can be frustrating at times though. Just be patient and hang in there. Longevity is the key to success. I haven't been around very long but have done a lot of research about how Steem works and how to use it. If you have any questions you can ask in one of my posts, even if it's off-topic. Or you can join my public Kik group #steemitvote4vote for a live discussion with me.

Have fun and steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, Daniela. Glad that you decided to join us in this beautiful community. You'll do just fine here. Have fun Steeming.

Me like! You have signed up recently so I wanted to make this post. Here's your upvote and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here too! :-)

LAVENDER-MOON-UPVOTE-FOLLOW.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52