Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image
hello friend stemiants my name is chatami origin from indonesia 22-year old,


I just finished my college this month, so I just introduced myself to all stemiants friends ![image]() ![image]()
although I have finished college but do not have a permanent job, so the days I was filled with help father in the garage. ![image]() ![image] () ![image]() I know steemit from my college friends first, he said steemit can give us important and useful information, and we can give information for others.
please guidance and help and friendship friend stemiants .. once again regards to know all

vote and follow me @chatami

Sort:  

Nice read! Your account was recently created so I am offering you my welcome. One upvote from me and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Congratulations @chatami! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome bro hope you have fun

Thanks you

Hello there ^^

Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact, ask questions where you are confused and have fun. @greatness96

Welcome and congratulations on finishing college! Big step in your life

Welcome to Steemit @chatami kita

Welcome to Steemit, @chatami! Great introduction post! Congratulations on your graduation. That is a great accomplishment! What is your degree in? The best thing you can do to get started is read the FAQ, you articles in the Steemit tag. There are many things to learn, but you can do it! I have upvoted and resteemed this post to help get you started. I'm also following you now, too! Let me know if you have specific questions, and I will try to help you out. Cheers!

welcome on board , this is gonna be an experience that is worth it, feel free here

Welcome to Steemit, Chatami. Glad that you joined us in this beautiful community. Would love to know more about you. Keep sharing and Steeming. Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44