Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hai sahabat steemit semua!.
Perkenalkan saya aidil dengan nama pengguna @br4ve.
45203_149086915118075_1872647_n.jpg
Saya bergabung dengan media sosial ini berkat ajakan teman - teman saya yang telah berhasil dalam media sosial ini. Menurut saya media sosial ini sangat menarik dan unik, bahkan bisa dikatakan yang terbaik untuk saat ini. Kita dapat berbagi informasi menarik sekaligus mendapat penghasilan untuk sehari - sehari. Saya sebenarnya sudah lama membuat akun steemit, tapi karena beberapa kendala, saya baru sekarang membuat postingan tentang perkenalan diri saya. Saya berharap kehadiran saya disini dapat berjalan lancar dan dapat diterima oleh seluruh pengguna steemit di dunia, khususnya Indonesia. Terima kasih kepada teman - teman steemit di Aceh, komunitas steemit Indonesia dan seluruh pengguna steemit di dunia.
Salam kenal untuk komunitas steemit seluruh Indonesia. @br4ve

In English

Hi all steemit friends!.
Introduce me aidil with username @br4ve.
I joined this social media thanks to the invitation of my friends who have succeeded in this social media. I think social media is very interesting and unique, it can even be said the best for now. we can share interesting information as well as earn a daily income. I have actually made a steemit account for a long time, but because of some obstacles, I am just now making a post about introducing myself. I hope my presence here can run smoothly and can be accepted by all steemit users in the world, especially Indonesia. Thanks to steemit friends in Aceh, steemit Indonesia community and all steemit users in the world.
Greetings know for steemit community throughout Indonesia. @br4ve

Sort:  

Hi br4ve! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

hi, @br4ve
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.
If you do not know Korean, just use Google Translator.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

welcom
selamat datang di steemit

follow dan vote back ya kak! @channa

Loading...

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Congratulations @br4ve, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hai, halo @br4ve.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Senang anda datang.. telah kami upvote yaa.. :-}

selamat bergabung di steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94