Hello Steemit!!!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Yo I am new to steemit and I am looking forward to meet you all!

I really love dogs and like to share photos of them too

YAY I am finally here!!!!!! Let's rock Steeeeeemit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D:DDDDDDD:D:D:D::D:D:D:D

Sort:  

Analysis of the dog genome demonstrate only 4 major types of dogs: "Old Lineage Dogs," "Mastiff-type Dogs," "Herding Dogs," and "Modern Hunting Dogs."


Welcome to Steem @bimance.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I love puppies myself. I post my crazy photos in #puppyparade. Looking forward to seeing you around!

Welcome to Steemit, and good luck on your Steemit adventure. If you are into drones, drone photography and cryptocurrencies, you are more than welcome to visit my channel.

https://steemit.com/drone/@stormrider75/have-you-ever-flown-over-a-glacier

Have fun! Stormrider75 Screenshot_20180812_104046.jpg

https://discord.gg/MVTrfGq

This is paying. It's a paypal reward. All you have to do is refer at least 10 people. There are proof of payments.

Just join the group and check the proof of payment group.😍😍😍

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey bimance! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Nice sheep dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14