Introduce myself ^^

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! I am a new member of Steemit. My name is Bich Huong. I am 21 years old and I am a student.

FB_IMG_1530886689075.jpg

My friends call me Huong Fox. I do not know where this nickname starts ever, but it's not because I'm like fox. 😂.

FB_IMG_1530886627060.jpg

I think I am a cheerful girl. I like beautiful things and strange things. My personality is somewhat erratic and also very childish. I do not like to think too much and want to live happily, innocent like a child. I feel comfortable living like that. But that is just my wish. It's sad when someone grows up.

FB_IMG_1530886569233.jpg

One more year I graduated. I have not yet prepared for my future work. It is worrisome.

FB_IMG_1530887144405.jpg

I know Steemit through a friend. She is @dungga. I and her are high school friends together. She is nicknamed Chicken and I'm Fox. She is a mentor of affection. Probably from the fact that she always gives me good advice, so we started to get along with each other. She's talked about Steemit and I'm curious about it. It was not as hard as I thought, so I decided to join Steemit.

Hope everyone be interested and help me. Thank you very much. Thank you my dear friend @dungga again.

Thanks for reading my article. :))

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, em Fox 🦊!

Em cảm ơn ạ. 😂😂

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

@bichngoc, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you. ^^

em gái dung xinh woa, a thấy dung hay kể về e , rất vui được gặp e :v

Bạn chứ em nào. -_-

Mình là bạn c3 của dung mà. 😂

ủa vậy hả

CHào mừng e đến với cộng đồng steemit việt nam. Joij discord vs group facebook chưa e êi

Em cảm ơn chị xinh đẹp. Bạn em cũng hướng dẫn em tham gia rồi chị. ^^

Welcome to Steemit. 😍
Acc c nhanh xác nhận thế. 😊

Nhanh đâu cũng 2 tuần rồi nàng. 😂

Tưởng mới lập hôm 29 mà. @@

i saw your resteem, i ask myself who is this that dungga resteem.

dungga should of let your friend know to join stackin contest.

Thanks @dang007. I will remind her. :)))

Chào mừng @bichngoc nhé!

Em cảm ơn ạ. :)))

Congratulations @bichngoc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Chào mừng @bichngoc , rất vui được kết nối

chào mừng bạn đã đến với steemit, nhớ tìm tag vn để tương tác cộng đồng vn nha

Cảm ơn bạn. Hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65