This Man Produces 38 Million Per Day While Traveling Around the World!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

img2.jpg

Adi Ismail used to be a textile factory worker in Jakarta. But another story with now, everyday is spent with a walk around the world. I met him 2 weeks ago while I was in Bangkok. We spent 2 more hours sharing stories.

3 months ago Ismail decided to leave his job as a textile worker and now make money from the internet while traveling around the world.
Ismail never imagined he could be like this until he discovered the secret to making money like the billionaires out there.Saat pulang kerja ketika masih buruh pabrik, Ismail membaca artikel pada situs web yang bercerita tentang Binary option. Binary option inilah yang mengubah hidup ismail. Dia menjadi orang yang kaya raya, keliling dunia dan menikmati kebebasan yang selama ini dia impikan.

Ismail who was 29 years old was living a life of misery, he said "I was just a laborer, you know how much labor in Jakarta there, it's just fit to eat, I do not want forever like that, so I decided to find a way out to produce money"
I wondered how he did it, and wished I could do the same. He went on to say "I make 38 million a day and the best thing is I can walk around the world at the same time, I just need internet connection so it does not matter where I go, as long as there is internet I can make money whenever I want. A week ago I was sailing in the Caribbean, and see how beautiful the place is. "
I am increasingly curious what the meaning of the binary option that ismail mention. I also asked for guidance from him, he agreed to share my successful binary option guide to me.

"It would not hurt me to share my knowledge, because if it was not someone who shared my knowledge a few months ago, I would not be able to be what I am today" Adi Ismail said.

"It's a huge earning potential, so if you're not ready to be rich, it's not for you.This is only for people who want to take a chance and remember it is FREE.You just need to register and be guided to make money from binary option. "

@http://www.webtelegraph.co/berita/populer/?c=2fbcd68601bbd55b048a599d9cb89b9b&utm_source=mgid&utm_medium=5602347&utm_content=2107362&utm_campaign=56665&sxid=398307750416

Sort:  


Hello @basyir123!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 24 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

what...this wrong ..?

Because the tag is only supposed to be used to introduce yourself. He is abusing the tag so people will see his post more when searching for the introduceyoutself tag. It's what we call in Amazon Bad Hat Practices and people like that make it hard for companies like steemit to make a community everybody can enjoy. I am very new to Steemit and I apreciaate people looking out for people possibly spamming instead of helping build an amazing community.


Welcome to Steem @basyir123.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42