Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit !!!
My name is Azrai, I come from Indonesia precisely in Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam precisely in the northern part of aceh, I was born on the 8th of february 2000Hi steemit !!! My name is Azrai, I come from Indonesia precisely in Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam precisely in the northern part of aceh, I was born on the 8th of february 2000. image Currently I am still sheltered in the world of education right I am studying in high school State 2 lhokseumawe ! [image] () I have a hobby of enjoying the beautiful scenery of the world especially in aceh, aceh is one of the areas in Indonesia that has outstanding natural beauty to be heard all over the world. ! [image] () I have a very funny pet whose name is odd, she is an angry cat who has beautiful fur and eyes ! [image] () Among my introductions, I hope for guidance and support Thank you!.

                LANGUAGE INDONESIA

Hai steemit!!!
Nama saya Azrai,saya berasal dari Indonesia tepatnya di Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam tepatnya di aceh bagian utara,saya lahir pada tanggal 8 februari 2000. image

Saat ini saya masih bernaung di dunia pendidikan tepat nya saya bersekolah di sekolah menengah atas Negeri 2 lhokseumawe
image

Saya memiliki hobi menikmati pemandangan indah dunia khususnya yang berada di aceh,aceh merupakan salah satu daerah di indonesia yang memiliki keindahan alam yang luar biasa hingga terdengar ke penjuru dunia.
image
Saya memiliki hewan peliharaan yang sangat lucu namanya ganjil,dia adalah seekor kucing anggora yang memiliki bulu dan mata yang indah
image
Sekian dari perkenalan diri saya,saya harap bimbingan dan dukungannya
Terimakasih!!

Sort:  

Hello @azrai.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Senang jumpa anda di sini.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. :-3

Sudah kami resteem ke +6000 folowers ya, ini sedikit kado kecil dari kami. :v

Oke makasih

welcome to the era of freedom

Welcome azrai
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Welcome to steemit, Azrai. Semoga kuat bertahan disini 😹

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.08% upvote!
I was summoned by zikra. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Hello @azrai! Excellent article, a good start. Welcome to the system! I'm also new, I follow for you! Glad to new acquaintances, I hope this is mutual ;)
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64