INTRODUCE MY SELF / PERKENALAN DIRI SAYA

Good evening steemit friend..

image

My name is asril muhammad. Let me introduce myself. I was born on 6th of spetember 1996 and grew up in aceh north. I am currently studying as a student of the last rank in the Lhokseumawe state civil engineering polytechnic majoring in civil engineering. As for my family, I have 3 sisters while I am third child among them. I am a friendly and enthusiastic person, honest and flexible to work at any time. I can work for a long time without taking a break, only if I'm interested in what I'm doing. My life philosophy is very simple. If they're nice to me, I'll be nice to them .

I am interested in many things like Walking, listening to music, reading books especially comics, and watching movies. My other hobby is having a conversation with my friends .

image

image

First I heard the name Steemit on the 2nd of February 2018 from my friend @aizulkamal, He explained a little how steemit works. he said different from other social media, steemit provide rewards to users who are active in writing posts on the blog from other Steemit users.

Personally I am happy to get to know steemit. For me Steemit is very useful. the spirit of writing and silaturrahmi me with my friends remain awake through the response through the works on the blog Steemit. Steemit gives us space to work. for example you have expertise in the field of poetry, pantun, writing songs, short stories, food recipes, events, photography, painting art or anything else that can be enjoyed by others you can pour it here. Because here your work is rewarded with SBD dollars through friends in Steemit.

in addition, Steemit became a medium for me to retrain my English skills that began to erode because I rarely use for interaction. other reasons certainly because the users of Steemit mostly use English language then at least I should be able to pour my mind in English to be read by the entire world community.

in my first article I really hope the comments and input from other steemit friends. Hopefully the criticism and suggestions from friends can all make the motivation for me to be better in the future.
I also hope the support of the Indonesian curator of @levycore and @aiqabragobeserta other steemit friends of Indonesia.
What if there is one-one word I apologize and please understand because here I am a beginner and not so understand about steemit.

Regards
@asrilmuhammad


Indonesia

Selamat malam sahabat steemit...

image

Nama saya adalah asril muhammad. Saya akan memperkenalkan diri. Saya lahir pada tanggal 6 spetember 1996 dan dibesarkan di aceh utara . Saat ini saya sedang belajar sebagai mahasiswa tinggkat terakhir di politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan teknik sipil. Adapun keluarga saya, saya memiliki 3 saudara perempuan sementara saya anak ke 3 di antara mereka. Saya orang yang ramah dan antusias, jujur dan fleksibel untuk bekerja di setiap saat. Saya bisa bekerja untuk waktu yang lama tanpa mengambil istirahat, hanya jika aku tertarik pada apa yang saya lakukan. Filosofi hidup saya sangat sederhana. Jika mereka baik padaku, aku akan bersikap baik kepada mereka.

Saya tertarik pada banyak hal seperti Jalan-jalan, mendengarkan musik, membaca buku terutama komik, dan menonton film. Hobi saya yang lain adalah memiliki percakapan dengan teman-teman saya.

image

image

Pertama sekali saya mendengar nama Steemit pada bulan 2 februari 2018 dari sahabat saya @aizulkamal, Dia menjelaskan sedikit banyaknya bagaimana steemit bekerja. Katanya berbeda dengan media sosial lain, steemit memberikan reward kepada pengguna yang aktif menuliskan tulisan di blog dari para pengguna Steemit lainnya.

Secara pribadi saya senang bisa mengenal steemit. Bagi saya Steemit memang sangat bermanfaat. Semangat menulis dan silaturrahmi saya bersama teman-teman tetap terjaga melalui respon melalui karya-karya di blog Steemit. Steemit memberikan kita ruang untuk berkarya. Misalnya anda punya keahlian dibidang puisi, pantun, menulis lagu, cerpen, resep makanan, peristiwa, fotografi, seni melukis atau apa saja yang bisa di nikmati oleh orang lain anda bisa menuangkannya disini. Karena disini karya anda dihargai dengan dollar SBD melalui teman-teman di Steemit.

Selain itu, Steemit menjadi media bagi saya untuk melatih kembali kemampuan bahasa inggris saya yang mulai terkikis karena jarang saya gunakan untuk interaksi. Alasan lainnya tentu karena para pengguna Steemit sebagian besar menggunakan bahasa inggris maka paling tidak saya harus mampu menuangkan pikiran saya dalam bahasa inggris agar dibaca oleh seluruh masyarakat dunia.

Dalam artikel saya yang pertama ini saya sangat berharap komentar dan masukan dari sahabat steemit lainnya. Semoga kritik dan saran dari sahabat semua bisa menjadikan motivasi bagi saya untuk menjadi lebih baik kedepannya.
Saya juga berharap dukungan dari kurator Indonesia yaitu @levycore dan @aiqabragobeserta sahabat steemit Indonesia lainnya.
Apa bila ada salah-salah kata saya mohon maaf dan harap di maklumi karena disini saya sebagai pemula dan belum begitu paham tentang steemit

Salam saya
@asrilmuhammad

Sort:  

@asrilmuhammad welcome here in Steemit community!

Selamat datang di steemit@asrilmuhammad salam kenal

Congratulations @asrilmuhammad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @asrilmuhammad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34