Introduction- Hello steemit, from a drunken master

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I would like to introduce myself as a curious, determined and realistic person.I write notes and it is helping me in encouraging myself at difficult times. Let me clear out that i build up sentences only according to my conscience. I am not a professional writer but I regularly write about life, desire, love, hatred etc. And, as i start to write, i get emotionally driven at times;sometimes it exactly reflects on how my life is running. It is because my inner voice keeps on penetrating all around my mind. And i needed a platform to express myself and get interacted in a global scenario.
After a long time, when i finally decided i would start writing my inner voice through this huge platform, i am a bit shaken because i may not be able to relate my thoughts with the people reading my articles at initial times. But sooner or later when they start knowing me, will be as clear as crystal. As my words may be composed through senses and emotions, therefore i consider my self a drunken master.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashishme! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ashishme! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49