Happy to join the Steemit community!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi everyone,


I am happy to start my first blog here on Steemit and to find a community interested in creating good content and sharing things. 

Here is my first post to introduce myself.

I am a young woman loving travels, languages, good food, art, sport.

I'm bilingual (french&russian) grown up in Switzerland, I live in Moscow and I am a professional language tutor.

For the last 3 years I've been trying to create a lifestyle which will allow me to have everything without sacrifying anything... To work and to be free, to do a lot and to stay inspired, to have a home and to travel all over the world, to live in family and to stay myself, to get older and to stay beautiful and happy. I don't know if it is possible but trying to  get it makes life really exciting))


What am I going to write about?

About the things I'm an expert in

learning and teaching foreign languages, e-learning, becoming a language tutor and getting better in work with every lesson, creating educational tools, teaching and education in general

About things I'm inspired by

Sports
I've just come back from a muay-thai training in Thailand and it was such a great experience, not only about sport but also and especially about discovering another culture and learning with great professionals, becoming stronger and fighting with our weakness and fears. 

Art
drawing, painting, making films and taking pictures
Courses I attend, artists I admire, new techniques I discover

I also love reading and writing about people, travelling, life experiences, food, nature.

Thank you for reading this post and please be indulgent towards my english, till today I didn't use it too much for written communication. But I promise to improve it with each post. You'll see)

I wish to everyone to have a great time here on Steemit.

Anik

PS  you can find me on Istagram, my nickname is also #anikanam

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @anikanam :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Congrats for finding the site ! Welcome and I hope u enjoy it

Congratulations @anikanam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.
Also feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for assorted mouthwatering recipes from around the world.

Welcome @anikanam . . . we have an art contest organized and sponsored by @askinya at this link.
This week with 35 steem for the winners. please check out last weeks winners.

https://steemit.com/artstyleart/@aksinya/4th-artstyleart-theme-announcement-surrealism-ii-portrait

Let her know that Henry asked you to join. Have fun!
Upvoted and followed.

Merci pour ta présentation :-)
Work & be free... Travel & Home....
Tout ça me parle! Je m'abonne ! Au plaisir de te lire :-)

Merci de ton commentaire. Et merci de m'avoir accueillie sur le chat aujourd'hui)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52