Y-ELLO-w to everyone! Because yellow is my favorite color.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Greetings to all of you beautiful people! I'm excited to join Steemit! All advice is welcome.

My name is Anne and I'm writing to you from sunny Brisbane, Australia. I'm originally from Estonia (EESTI-EESTI-EESTI) and have lived in Australia for almost 3 years now.

I come from a single parent household of three children with their mom. I'm actually a bastard.. but that's a different story for another time. I lived on an island with another 9999 people all my childhood. And before you ask- no, I do not know everyone living there. I studied landscaping and made a pretty fast three-year-career with it, where I was a site manager for two of those years. On my last year there I met my future husband and asked if he would come to travel with me. I found out later on that he said "yes" thinking I would otherwise go alone and leave him behind. Little did he know that I was half kidding when I asked the question. We ended up in Canada four months later and that was it- we got the sickness. And the only medicine is traveling.

DSCN0589.JPG

DSCN7242  P O O L E L I.JPG

DSCN7894.JPG

DSCN8130.JPG

Hats down to all of the Steemit people! Let's bring the quality back!

P5200222.JPG
.. in case you were bored and need something to cheer you up.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ananloge I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Much appreciated!

Congratulations @ananloge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@ananloge, you seem like a sunny, fantastic person, and cool to the yellow max! Great pics! I have upvoted and followed you because I want to see all the traveling you will be doing! Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

hahahhha
Wonderful photography you are working good @ i am following you now for you more post
thanks for shariing

Hello there, welcome to steemit!

Hello @backyardgoonie ! I love your name!

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43