My First Post on Steemit!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I am Scintei Alexandru and this is my first post here on Steemit.

alexxx.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @cynetyc, we have been colleagues at high school and friends from a very long time.

I am from Romania and I like very much football and my favorite team is FC RAPID BUCURESTI.

I am new here and I will find my way in time .

Sort:  

Hello Alex and welcome to Steemit!

Write about anything that you like and you will have a wonderful time here.
Mult noroc frate!

Hi, Alexandru! Welcome to the team and good luck!

You got a 7.86% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alex1923!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

vote on my comment....and i will vote on your post

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @puppybot!

Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM to @puppybot with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 4000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Thank you @puppybot for a very good service!

Congratulations @alex1923, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48