life @aci23 in introduction in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends in steemit

introduction

I am new to steemit for @har99, because @har99 i can give a post for steemit users all over the world. Thank you @har99 you have provided information about how to use to be able to post in steemit. Oh yes, I have not introduced myself.


Introduce @aci23


introduction @aci23

Place of residence: Aceh
Boby: play games, cook, walk

my job as a housewife who always keep my beloved husband. this is what i can tell you about me in steemit.


Sort:  

@aci23, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.03 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hi @aci23. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

This post has received a 0.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aci23.

@aci23 Hello and Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to Steemit aci23. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

A very warm welcome to steemit @aci23. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit and I'm glad to meet you too.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.


Welcome to Steemit @aci23!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend.

Hello @aci23, you have made a very impressive intro from Aceh, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524696610-2244325

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77