Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@anna-scott
Hii.. anna scott is here on steemit check my first blog about my self
@anjarkurnia22
introduce myself
@aci23
life @aci23 in introduction in steemit
@xklaudiamarie
Introduce yourself
@lunamargarita
Invadiendo la cuenta de mi prima
@aidanjreid
A Little Introduction
@walcot10
Hello world, I'm Peter Umoren and this is my first post on steemit
@ronyleone
Introduce about myself "
@lexcreativz
Hey Steemit, I am new here and I will love to introduce myself.
@gatica
Sometimes at night I feel lonely
@euguma
Feels so good to be back here....
@designerlove
My Introduceyourself @designerlove
@anthonydimpas
Introduction to my self
@ricardox
Una Breve Descripción de Mi Persona
@miss-wendy
SOMEONE SHOULD WELCOME ME
@anitarenzi
Introduce Myself
@ulfa1
Helo all..love you stemiaanns
@smps
introduceyourself

Page 123456


Sort:  

thanks i like your proyect, i am following you, and thank you again to choose my presentation to your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90