INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello everyone,
My name is Abas Candy, but most of my friends call me Abas with "bon-bon"(Abasbonbon). I am excited being on this platform and actually this is my first post

.

ABOUT ME?
I'm a miss in her early twenties, born August 5th, a lion at heart, a sarcasm lady. I love horror movies, wrestling and boxing, cooking,reading, listening to solos and anything entertainment. I worship in a Baptist Church, most reason I hate crazy and loud music. I'm talented writer of stories, poems and articles, a growing communication artist, an upcoming keyboardist, a student and most importantly a book lover at night.

HOW I JOINED HERE ?

I have heard about this platform for a long time,particularly from my younger brother but I was too lazy to join because I thought it was a scam. Even though my brother had benefited from it and refuse to give me a penny to make me jealous.
The jealousy got me opening an account with steemit.com, but after that jealousy had calmed down, I still refused to Do anything on the platform, cause I thought the site will crash....just like the platform I invested in last year.

Thank to @zeuz my brother's friend

Now a new friend of mine who took a little of his time to clear my doubt about the site, telling me what I stand to gain (fun, entertainment, knowledge and even money).
He convince me to give the platform a chance, he said"come for the money and stay for the community " ....the good thing is, today the last day in the month of February 2018, am officially here.

WHY STEEMIT
steemit offers originality, letting people express themselves without plagiarism and with all honesty I'm attracted to this "originality ".

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM MY BLOG

stories, articles, poems and anything inspiring, that I promise.

FINAL WORDS

I am an investor that needs this platform to change people lives.
I am happy to be real with you, moreover identify with you. I hope to make new friends here, including you.
YES, you.
Thanks for reading My intro..
Kindly follow me @abasbonbon ,I'll do well to follow back.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit ;)

Welcome to Steem @abasbonbon. .
.my name is Victoria Rose, my steemit user name is @kjseetharaman .. i am fallowing you, fallow my group , check blog , get every your upvote and comment return with 100% power up,, get vote back, for more reward fallow @yousafharoonkhan
@kjseetharaman


Welcome to Steem @abasbonbon.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit! Followed.. ♡ @amatchgirl

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Hello and welcome to steemit my friend:)

looking forward to your updates around here:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Welcome @abasbonbon dont worry youre still early on the steem platform plenty of time to get around the platform and meet great people

A great way to get started is to get to know some of the whales on the platform , follow them ,learn from them and if you're able to to get their attention , you will be rewarded more in steem dollars for their upvotes .
heres a short video i made explaining the importants of following whales and how you can find them

i hope it helps you get started .
if you like it you can follow @CryptoWizzo for more tips
Goodluck on your journey

Hello @abasbonbonand welcome to Steemit. a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46