self introduction

in #introduced7 years ago (edited)

,my name is lukmon omolade and I've been on steemit a few weeks now but have just now gotten around to Making an introduction more time, to this growing platform.
I'm a 33year old Nigerian entrepreneur, I grew up in Nigeria and moved to the Ghana when I was 20.my mother is Ghana and my father is Nigerian. IMG_20180113_093157.jpg IMG_20180113_090211.jpg
Right after moving to the Ghana to joined the Ghana construction company in Accra and server 5 year as a site engineer I also spend time as a brach office manager,
After getting out the construction company I worked a number of odd jobs,including tanget,bantending and ever worked as a hotel manager in Ghana,
At 27 years started my first canpany called harmony farming in Nigeria where am planting plantain and other fruit,in the year that follow I started and many,and invested in many part of country in Africa.
After a stint investing in real estate in Nigeria I took some of those profit and brought up some land etherennen,it was my intia that truly changed my life::
After making a few million in my plantain farming,i started actively in trading in land and real estate.Not everything I 've done is worthy of praise, Back in June ,I spend 4week in Senegal country jail after being arrested out of the fobas hotel in Santa Monica drunk as a stunk.thats not have nor there,but everyone makes mistakes .

Sort:  

Welcome to steem 😀 Inspiring story!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

People are not ready to contribute to new steemit member post which is not good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47