Greeting Everyone on STEEMIT, i've to try !! Glad to be here as a STEEMIAN.

in #introduce6 years ago

Greeting Everyone on STEEMIT, i've to try !! Glad to be here as a STEEMIAN.


**I am a Newbie on a greatest platform in the World i have known.**

Hello SteemWorld !!! It's time for me to say hello World :), i wanted to take the time to introduce you all to a newbie on steemit, I wasn't sure how the post screen worked but then a friend ( @agmalirsadi ) showed me how it worked and seems pretty clear and straight forward as of now.

Below I record a little myself in introducing myself. Why do I make a video ?? I think introducing myself in this way in social media is very effective and people will find it easier to remember us than just making an introductory paper.
image

All about me

My account name on STEEMIT is @wulandarie you can call me wulan and my full name is Suci Wulandarie, I have one sister who is now studying in civil engineering.

I studied in Banda Aceh precisely at the Ar-Raniry faculty of English Department, I came from Lhokseumawe who traveled to the capital city of Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam to seek knowledge and to reach the dream. Now I am in the final semester of semester 8, hopefully I can graduate and graduation just in time.

My hobby is swimming with friends and playing badminton.

In relation to my lecture, I really do not really like to be a teacher because I am not good at speaking in front or talent for that, but I am interested in english, and actually I prefer to be a designer.

And in fact I will become a teacher while studying my desire to become a designer as well as a teacher of English.
image

Since Oktober, 2017

To be honest I've been getting STEEMIT account approval since October 2017, but I'm having a lot of activities related to my lecture so I do not have enough time to study this STEEMIT.

I hope in STEEMIT I can get new insights and can add my experience too, because @agmalirsadi always tell me about the scope in this STEEMIT not only domestic, but we also will get a lot of new insights from various countries that connected here.
image
In addition to college and study I also work as a broadcaster on one of the famous radio stations in Banda Aceh, has almost 2.5 years I became a broadcaster on the radio station, a lot of experience is very meaningful to me, from I can not speak until now it's fine.

On the radio I also get a lot of friends who really care for me and of course I also get a lot of fans, especially listeners radio.

Functions as a Radio announcer

I think Broadcaster for the moment has a very complex role. Broadcasters should be able to act as entertainers, changing circumstances, informers, and even friends who must have extensive knowledge.
In addition broadcasters are also required by listeners to become communicators who are able to communicate bebagai ideas, concepts and emotions in the form of information Entertainment, Interviews, Commercial Copy, Games, Show and even Gossip.


And also an announcer should be able to put together words or phrases in such a way that the listener feels involved. In this style that must be considered is reasonable, short and directed. This style is usually used for reading information, tips, interviews, greet listeners, etc.
If a broadcaster is capable of mastering the skill, there will be AIR PERSONALITY, namely : the personal qualities of a broadcaster on the air, which reflects the fair, familiar, has the vitality, value and responsibility for the atmosphere of the broadcast.

image
And that is the short story and introduction from me, may my friends can accept me as your friends all the legitimate (hehehe).

Later in the future we will discuss more details about me.

Hopefully with my joining in STEEMIT this makes us all especially COMMUNITY STEEMIT INDONESIA is becoming more developed with more and more new steemian. My hope as a beginner to this Community remains on the air all the way to the end of the world, I am proud of @Levycore and @Aiqabrago as curators and leaders of this Largest Community.

Thank you for Everything which has enabled us to join here and bring STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY until now.

Best Regards
@Wulandarie

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @wulandarie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome @wulandarie ...

I hope you will be enjoy in here..
And always consistent in making a weighty post, so that makes you known by many people.

If you want to know a lot about Steemit and write @wulandarie can contact our expert in STEEMIT who has very ekspert in this case, she is mbak @mariska.lubis .

welcome wulandarie

happy steeming

Congratulations @wulandarie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54