HAVE YOU READ MY LATEST DROPS FOR NEW STEEMIANS?

in #introduce6 years ago

rEAD.png

I woke today with much energy and I wish to empower those who are new to Steemit with some of my powerful posts. Ensure you read them and do the needful. Please read the following posts carefully:

Reasons I got less Attention in Steemit (You Need to Hear This Too)

RULES OF THUMB FOR NEW STEEMIANS

HOW TO SURVIVE IN STEEMIT

DON'T LOSE IN YOUR MIND

5 SBD DASH: THE CREATIVITY WRITING CONTEST

Many thanks to steemians who have been of great encouragement on steemit. Some include @liltom @candyman @stach @momar @iksilva @sirknight @steemchurch @prm @bbcal @henstock @dummer @warbirdpete @slg @culbert @naijaboost @onequality @druids @lablockchain @hr1 @danielfs

You can find others here

YOU JOIN A CREATIVE HUB ON DISCORD HERE

Do have a blissful day ahead.

Your Success Coach on Steemit.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55