Introduce yourself

in #introduce7 years ago

I had to re-introduce myself. I am Olutayo Oluwatobi Elijah from Nigeria. A civil engineering student and i also write online stories . Follow me for interesting stories. thank you #introduceyourself #intro #lifeIMG_20170802_153152.jpg

Sort:  

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You tabilo Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Welcome to Steem @tobilobaolutay1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Hi, and welcome to steemit!
I gave you an upvote and a follow.
feel free to follow back for a larger network, and maybe upvote my latest post:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@bachone/300-followers-reached-thank-you
:)

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @tobilobaolutay1, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general

I'm following you now, you may follow back if you like to 🙂
If you are able to sacrifice one or two minutes of your time, I would appreciate if you have a look at my newest post to raise awareness for problematic changes in our environment:
https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/plastic-the-serial-killer-of-the-oceans-spreading-awareness

I wish you best of luck and a great day!
@ddot

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Pls follow back

welcome to the Steemit community, Tobilobaolutay1! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Thank you! Follow back pls

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66