STEEMIT Power Group (TELEGRAM / STEEMATHON

in #minnows7 years ago (edited)

StockSnap_O10DN87WJ8.jpg

Hey just wanted to say thank you to everyone for the follows.

I have been enjoying Steem and the community interaction, it is something truly revolutionary.

If you don't know me..... I'm Harrison

I just created a group to spread the love and engagement for new steemit users. Here is the link to the channel.

https://t.me/steemitathon

Feel free to spread the love....

@harryhoudinei

"Either follow or Be Followed" (Or we can do both lol)
- Joined Steemit June 30 2017
- New Jersey Native
- Passionate about Cryptocurrency, Entrepreneurship, and Life in general!
- You can learn more about me on my instagram @hkugler

My most recent posts:

July 14th 2017 - Dope Photo Edit
Skateboarding with My Dog I BROKED MY TOE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57