300 followers reached! THANK YOU!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Dear followers and steemians

Id like to thank you all for reaching another milestone of 300 followers!!!

This feels like a very good birthday present as I had my #birthday on august 1st. so it was very close to it :)

It has only been 5 days since I reached my 150 followers, so I must admit, things go FAST here om steemit:
https://steemit.com/minnows/@bachone/150-followers-reached

Im getting a better hang of steemit now, even tho I havent been using for a full month yet, but I can see that it daily keeps on growing, and my interest in using it rises.


As I am still new, im still trying to figure out where to post the stories I write, Ive noticed now that #minnowsupport is a good comunity where minnows help out other minnows

Im still checking out #Introduceyourself on a daily basic, as newcommers shold get help in seeing that this is a very good place, and that way keep them on here, so im all in for supporting newcommers.


I have also everyday used the #minnowsfaucet hosted by @nicnicy as it is a good place to find new followers, and in overall just a good activity and idea. I will keep on supporting it no mather how large I will grow in the future, and I can highly recommend it.

I have been writing 3 reviews of horror movies so far, I dont really know if they have been a success or not, it has not reached a high payment, but I did not expect it to do anyway really, I do them to learn how to write better and im pretty sure that eventually I will only get better and I will have more viewers on them. I have a couple more ideas about what to write about, food will deffinently be one, and I do have some stuff prepared, but I like to complete 1 topic before starting another, so I wont get too confused :)

You can see my so far 3 Horror movies to watch reviews here:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@bachone/must-see-horror-movies-part-3-the-mist
https://steemit.com/movies/@bachone/must-see-horror-movies-part-2-get-out
https://steemit.com/movies/@bachone/must-see-horror-movies-part-1


Yea well, thats always the big question isnt it?
Well the plan is that I will keep being active on a daily basic, as that actually seams to count for something, and I will keep making comments and upvotes to my followers as my current power will start rising soon.
Also I will attempt to make a daily post just to keep my skills getting better.

Thank you all for following me, I hope to gain alot more in the future, as I believe steemit is the future.

And A BIG thanks to all my current followers:
@aassilakhalid @abasinkanga @abetterworld @acek86 @adforce83 @adr @ahmadrefai @allforyou @alphacore @always1success @amanpreet @amedeo @amymanoll @amzadhossain @anapple @andrewfoote @andrewramdas @anjiba @anyway @apple64 @aqbayli @arbitrarykitten @archibongibok @archy @artintelicoinves @ashirkhan37 @ashish1444 @avance2010 @avilsd @awakenlife @babasikandar @bago @baidawi88 @bhuvn @bi5h0p @biddle @bigdave2250 @bikash-tutor @bilalhaider @biltu @bish2630 @born2win @bot-helper @boyzibal @briandenver @calvinx @carelesstrader @carlobelgado @carpinus @cashwave @chance777 @chelseanews @chrlumam17 @cocacola23 @crowe @crypto-curt @crypto.don @crypto.hype @cryptochamo @cryptodonn @cryptokiing @cryptonnn @cryptopost @cryptoriddler @cyptoniro @danedwards @davidmarius @davidpercival @daviscrisis @daxit @day1 @daza1994 @dazedconfused11 @digitalplayer @digitalr0nin @dinisanda @dipendrakushayet @djmalith @dodosmas @dokleat @dolfski @dompetsteem @dragos0897 @dricko @drjack @drogs @drt @dukekjams @eatriderepeat @egzonagaj @eirewolf @ekpezu @enkulu @epeakinfo @ethper @eveningowl @fadhila @fadzly @fcbnews @filipemoleiro @film-trail @firepower @florider @frankblase @friggheim @gab.fernando @gamemusic @gatmi @gdtycx @geneeverett @geopoliticsnow @gigelpurcel @hainover @hanawa @hariman @harrisshirleyss @hazemana @hiamshuawasthi23 @hollowman @ilvstranger @imagediet @imjoker @inok @iraklikikoria @iswahyudi @jabber @jackmiller @jackyx2clic @jasonmiller2134 @jayantha @jaynene @jaythegreat108 @jhonnight @jimscope @joanaltres @joearnold @joeeagland @johnriv @jones420 @joseburgos @journalducoin @joystik @jrue @jubair007 @kahdafy @kassie-vegas @kausar @kayleigh-alesta @khaldiramzi @khunfarang @khunpoom @kimamaxgreen @kiming @kingjan @kirkduchesne @kojak242 @komoniok @kona @koning225 @kynosmil @labe971 @larzyhoneytoast @latoken @laurabean @lautenglye @ldauch @littlehelper @livelifefullest @lordofthemidges @luciano157 @lucien @lupo @lykencrypto @m-i-d @macko @mahadi @markceliz @maxer27 @mayolo @mdinnerstein @med-goha @mekong @melowd @metromastiff @mexcation @mexresorts @mikev @minnowsfaucet @miriamslozberg @missjinjing @misterbitcoin @mmmknn @mochsaleh @mohammad32 @mohsinraza @monajam @moneyminer @mortod @mralan @mrdani @mubasharpk77 @muhammadridwan @muhammadsharukh @mummedia @munadir @mustajab @my-art-way @myson @mystics @ngocthuc @nian99 @nicnicy @nigeldarren @nirmalprajapati @nonongfaizah @novo @olgy-art @omegacore @omwith @pcste @pfiffel @pholarbelloeu @pisolutionsmru @piyushkansal @pocketrocket @pooian @pradeep99 @praju-starlet @pranajaya @predictor2100 @primal-buddhist @princefranchise @priyaram @psicomar @qst @qye @radubercan @ralph-rennoldson @ramin.avi @raziatulakmal17 @reinikaerrant @remic2005 @resteem.bot @revellodawg @ricardo-r-s @richart @richforever @richintel @ridhaaden @riseandshine @rishherbalist @rmaxhuni @robi8888 @robjc @rodneyaspiras @ronaldmcatee @ronel @rooneey @ruchi @rudalt @rudel @russellbury @sa-rebel @sacka @sadmanishrak @saffisara @safflongtime @sairahamdan @sallykwitt @sarahsarah @scorpionking @shahaalam19 @shaheer001 @shaivpidadi @sheval @shihabieee @shrazi @shresthaprastha @simonpeter35 @sixexgames @somena @sood1992 @spicyhamster @srbsteemit @steamworld @steemitph @steemvote @stefradice @sthitaprajna @supersnooper221 @svfarms @swaticute @sweety170 @swtcamito @sylviamiller @tastetwist @teddy7 @teebrainz @teukufata10 @tha199 @thethreehugs @thetopiciscool @tienmeterdelucht @tschoartschi @tvrid @twoitguys @ukmember @uniiq @unrared @uttarakhand @vaeros @vaughnjb @vicgame @vladimgor @vsoutdoorsnaps @wanpelor @webresultat @websolutions @wuzupin @xevensolution @xxjackintheboxx @yash0108 @yerdna87 @zeeshankhan @ziad @zufrizal

Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @bachone.

Congratulation! :)

Congratulation....

Thanks alot

Hey @bachone , would love to offer to come onto my podcast sometime.

It is about people doing remarkable things, whether entrepreneurs or not.
Where we talk about what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.

Here is the playlist of the existing episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Does this sound of interest to you?

Thanks alot for the offer, but im not very much talkactive sadly :/

That is alright, do you know anyone else that would be interested in appearing on the show?

WELCOME.gif
I like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

milestones should be celebrated!.. Thumbs up!

Welll done. Keep up the good work! We will all grow together.

Indeed thanks!

I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Join our Steemit Power Group Telegram chat here https://t.me/steemitathon

My recent posts:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97