Hello. A humble mind is contented by little. A meek lover of mankind is invested in contentment everywhere.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

welcome!.gifThose who jest are bested by infinite jest. Infinity and non memory are a paradox, but by the same token so is cyber logical non memory.
I am interested in rational mental exercise. I believe that memory is at the beating heart of scientific advancement. In a proper education rather than some coercive nonproductive ground that is covered by arts and science today.
When one calls something scientific we are maintaining that we can't sustain the mental capacity to fully trust and know this thing. Since science means knowing about knowing. But Philosophers do something quite different to science. As Philosophers we think about thinking. And a Philosopher also agrees that something unknown exists, but in a strange way. A Philosopher resists the urge to carry through to conclusion the full party and weight of scientific method but is content to accept the science of every situation. That essentially no one is more than a philosopher, being able to digest only a very small part of the fully projected wisdom of entirety holistically. When we're all left in our own experience with at level best scientific experimental reproducibility to improve our perception.

Sort:  

Hey @thewizardofoz,

Wow! ... Not internally sure what you saying here. It reads mysteriously...

Anyways, welcome to Steemit. Steemit has lot’s of potential. As a newby you must have some questions. I know I did. I created a few articles as I went through my learning curve. For a fast start you can check them out at:

Hope this helps. This is it from me for now.

As a fellow Steemian
Thanks for being here.
You're awesome and I look forward to seeing your content …

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

OK, well hi, I hope things make sense somewhere?!
Thanks for creating a teasing intro with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37