Let me introduce myself!

in #introduce8 years ago

Hello everybody! My name is Angelina, and my nickname here is Sorting Hat). I think you are know Sorting Hat as character of Harry Potter series. I took this nickname becouse i like HP series and i have this nickname on russian fanfic-site "fanfics.me". Yeeah, i live in Russia, and, alas, my english now is not good. I don't learning enlish last two years (THAT IS A BIG TROUBLE). I hope that you are understanding me right way.

I very creative and communicable girl, 19, and i learning in university on "Advertisment and PR" speciality. I hope that it will be great profession, becouse i,ve done my exams in school A LITTLE BAD (FUCK*NG SHIT! Russians students of 11th grade will understand me).

I trying to do not lose a heart, but, sooooorry, i think that i will writing in russian. But, may be, i can to write some posts in english tranlation. NICE TO MEET YOU, MATES! Good luck to you all!

Sincerly Your Sorting Hat

and .... GRIFFINDOR! (i liked Griffindor so much when i was a kid).

Sort:  

Hi Angelina,
Post with pictures would get more attention )
https://steemit.com/steemit/@primus/best-3-image-hosting-sites-for-steem

I will trying next time.) How to be with RIGHTS, eh?)))

It's also adviseful to use #introduceyourself tag for your introduction post, that way it would get more attention. You can check out other introduction posts there and try to figure out the way it's working best, also there is never a guarantee of success . You could do a bilingual post, like that one
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marina007/hello-i-am-newbie-vsem-privet-ya-novyi-uchastnik

Welcome sortinghat! Keep up the English, because my Russian is almost nonexistent. :P but either way, Удачи!

I will trying, i swear )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59