First opportunity social proletar being a steemian

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi... Everyone, today was a great day. exactly... I got Password ID from steemit this day., so you can say hai to a newcomer. I am a Steemian at this time, hahaha.... so glad to say hello.
as a newcomer, I would say thanks a lot from my friend @gulistan who have introduced me to this remarkable Website.
Forsure, there are a lot of things that can we share with everyone, support, good quotes, love, motivation, respect, especially about social issues happen nowadays.
Ask me how I will through all this if there are no help from my friend @rezkyananda96, who totally helped me to start this.
this is not about @socialproletar. who am I?,,,
you will know me as time goes by... know each other is the way we are looking for, decide to be a friend, spouse... it depends on how much you put trust to someone,,, weehhh, it is right? I don't know. you know the answer.
I always here to share positivity, let know me on the next occasion.
I love being a part of this community.
bakbudik main steemit,hahaa
sampai jumpa di posting berikutnya yaa...
need a lot of pieces of advice from SUHU ....
sorry guys, I would mention several of my friends here probably this will be a good start.
@warishin
@end42
@apache13
@endangshara
@munawwarah
@ricky1006
@intanfaradilla
@nawanisti
@alaikaabdullah
@realfahd
@amekbarli
@oscar0801
@jamboe13

@socialproletar.
Irfan

Sort:  

Bereh, kiban aneuk muda bandung, puna ceumatok lawet nyoe?
oh ya catok hoe ka ba ka?
pak wali ka susah geuh nyoe..
@warishin @rezkyananda96 @socialproletar @apache13

Alhamdulillah... lawet nyo kon hanya meu ceumatok, meugoe pih ka jaya.
catok na sajan tanyo,,,
pak wali chit meunan gobnyan, susah hana ban kra,,,
@warishin @end42 @rezkyananda96

4. Cangsis.jpg

@socialproletar nyang beutoi neupeugah?
hana ban cara lee nyeu ka lageinyan.
meunye lageunya photo, sang padee abeeh ipajoh lee tikoh.
nye ken meunan @warishin @rezkyananda96

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Congratulations @socialproletar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @socialproletar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51