introduction of self in stimeet

in #introduce7 years ago

hallo all steemit friends.
greetings of introduction and brotherhood,
to form a fraternity in this family of steemit it is wonderful to know each other first, then my permission and permission to introduce myself to all the brothers / sisters of steemian wherever you are all hopefully always in blessing,
yes, I am a beginner is named bulkaini, but it is a name that is better known in cyberspace, as for my name in real life is keane, which is addressed in LHOKSUEMAWE, ACEH, INDONESIA,

img.esteem.ws/39owyp5hhz.jpg

BACKGROUND & SECURITY ACTIVITY:
my fourth child of four siblings chose to be different from the other 3 siblings, at the beginning of the year after they were finished from high school / high school, they chose to follow up their education to a higher level of UNIVERSITY, but different from me who confirmed heart to the education of Islamic religion with the suggestion of my beloved father, yes I chose to go to boarding school, more precisely in the boarding school 'DAYAH NURUL HUDA' village berleeng sigli aceh.
Alhamdullilah, until now I still active become a santri become a teacher / ustadz, in between when I still study because still hungry for science and other time I share with status become a teacher.

img.esteem.ws/bfi4wl8tx2.jpg

IMPRESSION:
Today October 22, 2017 is still a day in an atmosphere of happiness for all Muslims after the day yesterday ie, feast of Idul Fitri 1 Syawal 1438 H, happiness in the form of independence after fighting lust in the holy month of Ramadhan, the warmth was felt with the mutual forgiveness-forgiveness and silaturrahim , this is a happiness that can not be etched,
but in this day also became a day of joy for me personally, happiness wrapped with my gratitude to the creator who has allowed me to breathe to this day.
steemit friends, this is the day that I REPEAT YEAR, a day that becomes an honor for me to join become part of big family STEEMIT.
My gratitude to my friends for giving me a gift on my birthday in the form of this STEEMIT information, which is rarely given by others.
Hopefully the day that I join the steemit family that also coincides with my birthday hopefully become a blessing for myself and also blessing to the whole family steemit.AMIIN .

Sort:  

Congratulations @realmadrid2017! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @realmadrid2017! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54