Introducing myself in steemit..

in #introduce6 years ago

My name is @nuruldinda, I am a girl living in a city in Aceh, Indonesia ..

I am a 22 year old girl and currently studying Economics at a renowned campus in Aceh ..

image

image

I got to know Steemit a few months ago after being introduced by a friend, but by then I was not interested in him, so he registered an account for me and picked it up until I started it.

He then returned my account and invited me to be active in Steemit media, from now on I'm just ready to start and hope to benefit from this media ..

I hope to get many friends from different parts of the world, and may I become a successful person ..

Thank you very much..

Sort:  

You got a 14.60% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @dewi.ratna!

Selamat datang di komunitas besar ini semoga anda betah,thanks.

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!
Want to promote your posts? Send at least 0.1 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

25 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 85% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 15% is contributed towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

Jeh, ka lom, that jay lageu aku dex @nuruldinda

Hhhhhh, nyo dx nurul dinda, pu dex muhammad

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊👊

You got a 7.22% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @dewi.ratna! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 3.88% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @dewi.ratna!
Delegate us Steem Power & get 100% daily rewards share!

you very beautiful..I am crush

You got a 16.67% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @dewi.ratna! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You got a 7.14% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @dewi.ratna!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @nuruldinda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53