New Steemian

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi there
I'm Lei and I'm new on SteemIt.
My brother introduced me Steemit ;) and I'm very excited to share my trips with you and discover your stories and tips.
Talk to you soon ;)
This picture was taken last week from a famous beach in Tahiti, French Polynesia.
SteemIt 1.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit and hopefully you get more fortune in this steemit, the work is good because every work you will be paid in accordance with the results of your work. The better the work you post the greater the income from your work. I can only help sober, then you will get from the results of your own hard work. greetings

Nice landscape. Looking forward to seeing more photos of your trips.

Thank you juanplemus
I will share more pictures from my island home ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thank you for your support ;) more beauty to come

nice ! welcome guy ! nice to meet you

Congratulations @mysteemtrips! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49