my IMPRESSION why BITCOIN hit 3,000

in #steemit7 years ago

to think, Bitcoin split has a negative effect on bitcoin price?? well i don't think so ..

RRRR.jpg

BITCOIN split make the old bitcoin hit the 3,000.
price of BCH crash while BTC went up,, so this is what i think one of the reason why bitcoin has reach $3,000 + today. transfer of power to lift up one.

anyway it's just my impression, please share your thoughts about this issue..

thanks..
follow me @trisun

Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 4.83 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @trisun.

I think i should resteem this to gather others opinion

thank you madaam :)

Dont rum early, Stay in the game and you will profit 👍🏻

nice post! i upvoted you!

for all steemians on this post......... follow me and i follow you bros! :D
Follow Me : https://steemit.com/@cryptonews24

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

I agree I made a post when it was 2700 using math and called the price to the exact dollar as you can see here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@stealthtrader/bitcoin-passes-usd3-100

@trisun got you a $1.0 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@trisun got you a $1.0 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49