Hi Steemians ! Please let me introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good Morning Steemians greetings from your fellow new starter
Moch danau Laut Tawar.jpg

I am Moch Alcany. Born, Grew up and life in Atjeh.
I'm Acheness , I so happy to Join This Biggest and the best Community in the world.
Bron 24 years ago. I'm currently acitively running Teacher of Ma'had Syamshudhuha in Lhokseumawe, Aceh Province.
I Hope to tell to the Steemians about my places, and I would like learn all language in the world.
I Greduated from IAIN Lhokseumawe, English Education. My hobby id travelling to somewhere that is beutiful place .
I’m So happy because I have to join this community please support me to be higher capacity.
Here I would like share something to all steemians which benefit.
Not only that, I also have some very great friends, they are friends who always support and help me while got problem and always there are when I need them. Honestly I am very proud them and a friend more than family. I like to join organization when I still studied ago. The organization that was joined Himpunan Mahasiswa Islam (HMI) , Pelajar Islam Indonesia (PII), Lemabaga Pers Mahasiswa Alkalam, and so on.
My hobby is traveling, I really like to visit all beautiful place somewhere I never go there. And also I can Take nice Picture and good looking nature.

Ise-ise takengon.jpg

Wisuda.JPG

Muhammad.jpg

Don’t forget follow me friends @mochalcany
WA : +6282276419161
Email : [email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit and hopefully you get more fortune in this steemit, the work is good because every work you will be paid in accordance with the results of your work. The better the work you post the greater the income from your work. I can only help sober, then you will get from the results of your own hard work. greetings

thanks @akilsteem , I will do that what you suggest to me

Welcome on steemit @mochalcany.

Hope you will enjoy your time here, if you need any advice feel free to ask and i will do my best to help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47