2 months of earnings of steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

I now have 59.891 steem power 403 followers 3807 posts following 319. Last month I had 46.314 steem power. I'm disappointed in my steem power increase. I hope that this next month will be better.

Thur 3-15

#king

Sort:  

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.43 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mysearchisover.

Here is a little help with an upvote, to go in the good direction.
To bad for you and me, my vote is only worth $0.01.

Thank you. Thanks to the decline of steem price our votes are worth a lot less now.

I think I got shorted again. :(

Well it is another one than I did notice it last time. The downside of being successful? :)

? I got shorted buy a bot vote I think. It seems like it is hard to be successful on this platform. I wish I would have joined a lot sooner. I think if the steem price doubles then our votes are doubled in value.

Me too, my only regret not to have seen the possibilities earlier.
But decision mad in the past or taken with the knowledge from the past. There is no use in looking back with the knowledge from now!

You got a 33.33% Prime Upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @mysearchisover!

All Upvoted posts are considered for additional Upvotes and Resteem based on quality content criteria chosen by our moderators in an effort to give something back to the community.

If you have any queries, want to send a feedback or interested in delegating SteemPower to us please join our discord channel.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Thanks

You got a 16.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @mysearchisover!

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @mysearchisover. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61