1 month of earnings - markets - Valentine's - pic - ratings 39

Today marks 1 month of Earnings. Here is my post from a month ago.

Right now I have 304 followers and am following 291. I think even more important is that I am at 46.314 steem power right now so I have the power of about 3.1 newbies. 😃 I have also made 2942 posts mostly comments. I really enjoy having more steem power but hopefully in the next month I will be at 90 steem power and be able to use this site during the day. #bandwidth Overall I think I had a pretty good month.

Bitcoin was very strong today and had a major surge. It closed at 10,166.40 and it's "low" was 9,395.58. For all I know it could hold 10,000 tomorrow. I think steem and sbd lost ground. Steem backed dollar seems to be doing better than steem lately. I don't know why.

Stories
Happy Valentines Day yesterday

pic

is from yesterday's epic vlog. #ratings lol

#king

Sort:  


Hi mysearchisover!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Nice job buddy! I'm trying to get to 300 followers myself. I've gotten pretty lucky with my earnings myself thanks to some random whales here and there.

Keep going!

Do you still have bandwith problems? I did had them 2 weeks ago but did not experieced it anymore.
Great number of followers and steem power. Did you purchased some or earned it by creating content?

Yes. I think I need to hit 90 steem power to be done with the bandwidth issues. I earned all of my steem power. Thanks for the upvote.

This is a good post, followed you so keep them coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59