hey look at me in introduce my self

in #introduce6 years ago

Assalamualaikum

Selamat malam stemian perkenalkan nama saya maulidi alfata saya berasal dari aceh indonesia dan saya sangat bangga lahir di aceh atau jadi bangsa aceh karena aceh begitu banyak ulama ulama karismatik di aceh serambi mekah

assalamualaikum

Good evening stemian introduce my name maulidi alfata i come from aceh indonesia and i am very proud to be born in aceh or so aceh nation because aceh so many scholars of charismatic scholars in aceh serambi mekah.

image

Lahir di seuneubok doe (aceh indonesia) pada tanggal 25 MEI 1994 dan lulusan SMA NEGERI 2 panton labu aceh utara pada tahun 2013.
Bisa di bilang saya anak paling bandel di sekolah tetapi jiwa saya tidak bandel saya pernah jadi osis waktu masih di bangku kelas 2 SMP dan pernah juga menjabat jadi osis di bangku kelas 2 SMA dan sesudah tamat SMA saya di nobat kan sebagai ketua umum PII ( pelajar islam indonesia ) periode 2015 2016 dan saya juga seorang organisani , nama saya ada di pramuka saka wirakartika ada di pelajar islam indonesia (PII) dan ada juga di ikatan pemuda aceh utara (IPAU) dan saya besar di dalam organisasi begitu juga dengan pemikiran saya makin berkembang di organisasi dan sekarang saya memulai usaha kecil kecilan yaitu peternak ayam kampung di kampung halaman.

Born in seuneubok doe (aceh indonesia) on 25 MEI 1994 and graduated from SMA NEGERI 2 north aquarium panton in

Can be told I am the most stubborn child in school but my soul is not stubborn I never become osis when still in second grade junior high school and once also served as osis in second grade and after high school graduation I am nobat right as chairman of PII (student islamic society) 2015 2016 and I am also an organizer, my name is in scout saka wirakartika exist in student of indonesia Islam (PII) and there is also in north aceh youth association (IPAU) and i big in organization as well as my thinking more growing in the organization and now I started a small business that is a chicken breeder in his hometown

image

Saya anak pertama dari 4 bersaudara 2 perempuan 2 cowok dan saya sangan sayang pada mereka demikian juga dengan kedua orang tua saya.
Ayah saya seorang yang gagah perkasa beliau seorang petani walaupun beliau orang miskin tetapi beliau tidak pernah ber putus asa dengan semua ini beliau begitu sayang pada kami beliau tidak pernah mengeluh dalam berjuang demi cita-cita kami.
Dan begitu juga dengan sang ibunda saya yang cantik dan manis beliau seorang ibu rumah tangga yg bijak dan juga sangat sayang pada kami beliau yang masak untuk kami beliau yang mencuci baju kami tetapi beliau tidak pernah mengeluh itu semua untuk kami dan cita-cita kami.

I am the first child of 4 siblings 2 girls 2 boys and I love them so much with my parent.My dad is a mighty he is a farmer even though he is a poor man but he never despair with all this he is so dear to us he never complained in striving for our aspirations.And so is my beautiful and sweet mother who is a wise and loving housewife to us who cook for us who wash our clothes but she never complains it all for us and our ideals.

image

Hobi saya main bola dan traveling. Pada tanggal 15 februari 2016 Saya pernah traveling keliling seluruh aceh star pertama di kota panton labu aceh utara menuju ke banda aceh atau ibu kota aceh kemudian ke meulaboh atau kerab di sebut dengan kota teuku umar, aceh selatan kemudian aku lanjut lagi perjalan ke subulussalam atau aceh singkil dan saya bergerak pulang lewat berastagi kemudian sampai ke medan lalu saya singgah di kota langsa aceh timur 5 jam dari langsa saya sampai di kota asal aku lahir di panton labu aceh utara.
Ini adalah profil saya dan tentang kehidupan saya terimakasih sebanyak banyak nya kepada saudara rekan steemit yang telah mau berkunjung di blog saya ini .

My hobby is playing ball and traveling. On 15 february 2016 I have been traveling around the first aceh star in the northern aesh pumpkin city panton heading to banda aceh or aceh capital then to meulaboh or kerab called the city teuku umar, south aceh then I continue the trip back to subulussalam or aceh singkil and I move back through berastagi then to the field then I stop in the city langsa east aceh 5 hours from langsa me up in the city of origin I was born in the north aquarium pumpkin panton.

This is my profile and about my life thanks as much to his brother steemit friends who have been willing to visit my blog this.

image

Saya harap untuk kedepan saya bisa lebih bijak dan lebih baik lagi dari sebelum nya
Jika anda menyukai postingan saya kali ini upvote resteem dan jangan lupa komentar agar saya bisa introspeksi diri dan menjadi lebih baik lagi untuk kedepan nya.
WASALAM STEEMIT

I hope for the future I can be more wise and better than before

If you like my post this time upvote resteem and do not forget comments so that I can introspection myself and become better for the future.
WASNING

image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @maulidi-alfata.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

The majority of iteration should be done in the privacy of your own head.
Great Post!

thanks for your suggestions and feedback on my first post
please direct him and his guidance

Tag makhluk astral ini @popon wkwkwk

Screenshot_164.png

Ya tau aku itu bukan popon, aku suruh tag orangnya haha


Welcome to Steemit @maulidi-alfata!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Salam kenal @maulidi-alfata, kita sama2 pendatang baru hahaha

Iya salam kenal juga @kleut mudah mudahan menjadi berkah

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Congratulations @maulidi-alfata, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46