Nice to be here

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello friends i am new in steemit
I want introduce my self
So i am maor susi i am 27 years old
I work for a company that sells electrical appliances
I got married befor 2 in months in two months I'm expecting the baby
if some one have good name for girl i love if you send me options
I have a hobby that I love very much fishing fishing is a very big part of my life
I would love to upload pictures of my fish and get comments

Sort:  

Hi Moar nice to meet you here at steemit. Congratulations you will be father soon. Let me be one of the first to welcome you here at steemit. If you need any assistance here please let me know just my mentioning my username like this @ankarlie. To help you out in your steemit journey let me call some bots for you. @originalworks #untalented @steem-untalented (please don't mind)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @maor to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello @maornicetobehe
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been determined by a human @ankarlie to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.

Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05