You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to be here

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi Moar nice to meet you here at steemit. Congratulations you will be father soon. Let me be one of the first to welcome you here at steemit. If you need any assistance here please let me know just my mentioning my username like this @ankarlie. To help you out in your steemit journey let me call some bots for you. @originalworks #untalented @steem-untalented (please don't mind)

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @maor to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57