Sort:  

he posted as Linda (I'm not even going to ask why he has girls accounts), upvoted himself with his bots. takes 1000s$ profits.
his bots (itsascam,steemrolled, etc) were also the first to upvote the meiisheree post. (edit. he says it is not true but sure as hell was quick on this with all his accounts and bots)
Steemit would be much better without these few megawhales rigging the votings.
btw only obvious you would come and defend him as you are begging him for a job :D ass licking much?
https://steemit.com/curation/@steemed/im-a-steem-whale-looking-for-writers
"meiisheree" may well be one of the creative writers/marketers he's hired. if you read through her replies you'll see the faked broken english is inconsistent.

there is a discrepancy between whales and minnow atm, and it's huge that's true.
Such a toxic and poisonous attitude won't help mate.

You think any whale is going to want to upvote you when it's obvious you harbor deep envy and resentment towards them?

It's entirely possible they simply haven't noticed your post.

I'm doing a series of blogs one a day, one got 500, one got 2, one got 4.

that as I say "Is life" do you think I believe the whales are plotting some evil thing again me? no they either didn't notice my new posts, or my content quality isn't as good in their opinion as the first one.

How do I react to this? I simply get more passionate, up the ante and keep trying harder.

Acting like you're already defeated and bitching and moaning won't help anyone...keep trying to post man, switch up your content, try new things...

You have to realize, in 2 years a lot of us "minnows" will be whales due to our dedication. This is simply temporary we are in beta.

his bots (itsascam,steemrolled, etc) were also the first to upvote the meiisheree post.

You are dead wrong about that. My votes are listed first because the ordering is based on rshares won, which has to do with how big your account is and how much you vote. I have female account names like "linda" because they are going to be valuable some day.

I bet you are mad that I am able to upvote my own post and cause it to have some value. Well, don't be mad. Those are all my accounts that I legitimately mined and I choose to upvote my own posts just like anyone does by default when they use steemit.com.

Either way, you are just going to be mad to be mad, so keep on being mad. If you get mad enough it might make you feel better.

haters just gonna hate ...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45