You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit!

in #introduce8 years ago

Hi Mercies, and welcome to Steemit!

The site is only a few months old, so in a way, we're all new here. There is a lot to read here, and you'll find a few articles on filmmaking here: https://steemit.com/hot/filmmaking

This article lists several helpful articles for new members: https://steemit.com/steemithelp/@rok-sivante/the-top-10-must-read-posts-to-supercharge-your-steemit-experience

Here's one that highlights some content that you may enjoy reading: https://steemit.com/blogspotlight/@donkeypong/blog-spotlight-issue-4

There are a lot of nice people here who have shared interesting stories and ideas. I hope you decide to share something yourself in the near future. Best wishes!

Sort:  

Appreciate the homework Kenny-crane. I am eager to share some stuff, only trying to acquaint myself with the best way to make sure it finds eyes.

To that end, the materials you posted above seem to promise plenty of information to get me pointed in the right direction!

Thanks again for the warm welcome!

Thanks again kenny-crane! I find myself more surprised by the depth of this thing by the moment. Interesting to see a filmmaker finding support through Steemit, and insanely useful to read the "supercharge your steemit". I'm not sure if I'm relieved to have written my introduction before I over thought it, or if I should be self conscious now, and go edit it. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58