Sort:  

Nice list you put together, some of these I have missed but I will now read :) Thanks @rok-sivante!

Great list! I think I have read almost all of these. I've been here 9 days and for some reason, I just read the White Paper yesterday! That really should be one of the first things anyone reads. If they get lost in a section on there, they can skip past it. But there are many things you will better understand if you read the White Paper.

The Steemit 101 eBook is great too. I read it today and I'm about to review it on Amazon.

Thanks again for this great list that will be very helpful for anyone who takes the time to read what is on it!

Wow, great list, thanks so much. My head is exploding, but it's a good thing. After years of trying so many things this is the one! ~ljl~

Great list. This post is an example of excellent curation.

This list is exactly what I was looking for to send to my buddy who is new to Steem and was drilling my on skype with questions. This will save a lot of time gtting him up to speed.

@kimji, this is for you

I have been here one week and am sitting scratching my head and wondering where my time has gone as I read and read. So I thank you so much for this article as you have probably saved me another week of wandering around this amazing site looking at all the shiny things and asking myself where have I been when all this industry was going on? under a rock obvisously.. so thank you again

your welcome. glad to hear you somehow found your way back to this older post and found it to be of value. your feedback is appreciated. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23