Hello everyone 大家好

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is my first post here 哈囉大家好這是我第一個貼子

I will record my daily life here 我會在這裡紀錄分享我生活平常事

This is me and my dog, Mila. 這是我和我的小狗,米娜。

image.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @doggieandfoodie I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

For more exposure, click edit on your post and add the tags #animals #introduceyourself & #introduction

Just some advice to help you get started right. (Also, people like photos with your username and date on them, so include on in the future if you are posting images of yourself anyway.)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @doggieandfoodie!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Welcome to steemit

Hello, welcome to the Steemit 🤑🤣

Keep it up! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote from me and see you in your next post!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

A new Steemian :-) hello @doffieandfoodie you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70