Introducing myself to Steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

I am danielniyo from Rwanda, I was invited to steemit for few days ago by Bmotives and I am grateful to know this special interested thing.

IMG-20180514-WA0001.jpg

He told me that through steemit I can get knowledge to different fields for improving my life and even the lifestyle of my country.

I also knew that I can get money from steemit and that surprised me because It was my first time to hear this kind of social media which can help me to get money.

I thank you all steemit members for this wonderful creativity.

I will use my own effort as much as I have and I look forward to get more from you.
Thank you.

Sort:  

@danielniyo, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Your welcome to this amazing platform feel at home ...

You're welcome @danielniyo. Steemit is about being orginal and active.

Welcome aboard the steem train @danielniyo,I'm sure you'll feel at home in no time :)

Espero te sientas cómodo en steemit y llene tus expectativas. Bienvenido

Congratulations @danielniyo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42