New to Steemit!

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0231.jpg

Hey, guys! My name is CC. I came to steemit for a new perspective on the future of blockchain, social media and blogging.

After having deleted my Facebook, Instagram, etc. in an effort to do my part in taking the power back from the media giants and influence hacks like Mark Zuckerberg.

I'm excited to see the new roads steemit paves for the influence and success of this community.

Have an awesome day!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts.

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are very cool. I love Steem over Facebook for sure. I love big cute glasses.

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23