Writer, baker, candelstick maker - Introduce Yourself

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Sadly, I do not make candlesticks. I lied. But I make up for it by trying to teach myself as many instruments as I possibly can. I heard about this website from my father and was persuaded into making an account. Hopefully I can learn, grow and contribute to the many communities on here.

Now, the important stuff

Pepsi > Coke

Books are typically better than the movies made about the book

Phantom of the Opera and Les Misérables are the best 10/10

To the people starting Doctor Who: do NOT skip 9 -or 10- just to get to 11. Watch them and get the full story

"The Reichenbach Fall" makes my cry every time I watch it (Sherlock)

And Doomsday (Doctor who)

And the season 5 finale of supernatural

And....most Disney movies

Dance is a huge part of my life. 10 of my 14 year life have been dedicated to it.

I have 5 instruments under my belt
(Piano, ukulele, violin, guitar, voice)

And finally

Coffee > tea. But I do enjoy a nice cup every once and a while when I can't fall asleep.

My favorite fictional books include; Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Maximum Ride series, 5th Wave series, and The Door to Time

Favorite movies, Enders game, the Martian, most Marvel movies, and the Never Ending Story.

Maybe I've said too much, or not enough, but I think that's it for today

-BB

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, glad to have you join us
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @brokenbells :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @brokenbells I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit social network that grows every day!

Coffee > tea

o - o)

┬─┬ノ( º _ ºノ)

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻

ICED SWEET TEA IS THE BEST DRINK THAT WILL EVER EXIST

Well

Except for maybe hot cocoa.

Or chocolate milk.

...

You know, maybe I drink too much sugary drinks :P

Pepsi > Coke

stops reading

BLASPHEMY!! (╯ò□ó)╯︵ ┻━┻

I'm lying, I'm a Dr. Pepper fan XD
it just has SO MUCH SUGAAAAR DGDHUFGHFF

anyway, back to reading ✿u‿u)

Lolol unpopular opinion. I do prefer Dr.Pepper most of the time, but if it's not there, Pepsi it is.

Welcome to steemit , happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for the insight!

Welcome. While you are right about a few things, (most Marvel movies being one) you are most assuredly mistaken about at least one thing. Coke > Pepsi.

Stay thirsty, learn much, practice hard and keep your focus on things not of this world.

Nice to have you join the party!

Wub

oh, and thanks for not being a typical "instatweetmyface"

Hey @brokenbells, if you are interested in investing in crypto, my latest post may be useful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45