Am I ready to start steemit? (steemit을 시작할 준비가 되어 있는가?)

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello, users of steemit!, First of all, my English sentence might contain syntax error, or in the context i might be choose improper words. In such cases, please let me know, it will help my language skill a lot.

Introducing myself briefly, i am beoped, a man aged with late 20s, living near Seoul, in South Korea. I am interested in various topics such as politics, religion, internet security, social-science, classic music, languages(real world and computer languages), physics and math etc. Among many of them i am especially involved in politics, mathematics and physics.

About a month ago, one of my friends ask me to join this community and write your own story or your thoughts. At that time i was scared about writing my trivial thoughts or story to other people. Recently, by chances, i met foreign friends who have lots of interested in Korean movie and politics. We talk about a lot of areas, and it was pretty fun. These events leads me to think about joining this community.

Am i ready to start? I am not sure, At least let's have a try.


안녕하세요, steemit community 에 활동하게 된 beoped 입니다.
저는 20대 후반의 남성으로, 서울 근교에 살고 있습니다.
저는 특별히 정치와 수학 과학 분야에 관심이 많습니다.

이 community 는 약 한달 전쯤 한 친구로부터 소개를 받아,
여러가지 사안에 대해서 이야기를 하고 싶어서 활동을 시작하려고 합니다.

준비가 잘 됬는지 모르겠지만 시도해 보려고요 파이팅! ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @beoped I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @beoped :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT WORLD. 오신 것을 환영합니다.

스티밋에 오신걸 환영합니다

반가워요 팔로워 하고 가요 ^^

반갑습니다^^!

스팀잇 사용에 있어서 필요한 사항을 링크하였습니다. 도움이 되길 바랍니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69